Skip to main content

Information Literacy Program: Instruction Staff

Staff & Liaison Services

Sarah Naomi Campbell, Instruction Librarian, scampbell@jwu.edu - Arts & Sciences, Equine Studies, Criminal Justice

Jenny Castel, Reference Librarian, jcastel@jwu.edu - College of Business, Social Sciences, ESL

Erika Gearing, Reference Management Librarian, egearing@jwu.edu - Physician Assistant Studies, Physical Sciences, Occupational Therapy

Meika Matook, Reference Librarian, mmatook@jwu.edu - College of Hospitality Management

Lisa Spicola, Harborside Chief Librarian, lspicola@jwu.edu – Nutrition

Frederick Brown, Harborside Reference Management Librarian, fbrown@jwu.edu – Culinary Arts

Kerry Caparco, Harborside Reference Librarian, kcaparco@jwu.edu - Education