Skip to main content

Information Literacy Program: Instruction Staff

Staff & Liaison Services

Kelly Faulkner, Instruction Librarian & Reference Services, kfaulkner@jwu.edu - Business, ESL

Ariela McCaffrey, Head Reference Librarian, amccaffrey@jwu.edu - Hospitality, Fashion, School of Online Learning

Erika Gearing, Reference Management Librarian, egearing@jwu.edu - Physician Assistant Studies, Physical Sciences

Sarah Naomi Campbell, Senior Reference Librarian, scampbell@jwu.edu - Arts & Sciences, Equine Studies

Lisa Spicola, Harborside Chief Librarian, lspicola@jwu.edu – Nutrition

Frederick Brown, Harborside Reference Management Librarian, fbrown@jwu.edu – Culinary Arts

Kerry Caparco, Harborside Reference Librarian, kcaparco@jwu.edu - Education