JWU Library Databases
- Emerald Insight This link opens in a new window
- Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
- SAGE Journals Online This link opens in a new window
- Taylor & Francis Social Science & Humanities Library This link opens in a new window
How to get article from Taylor & Francis database:
1. On the far right side of the citation page in the Taylor & Francis site, click on the share icon 
or the plus sign 
(more options)
2. Select share by "Email App"
3. In the email screen, (pre-populated with the article title), input the following email addresses:
To: ProvidenceLibraryPPV@jwu.edu
From: your JWU email address [Do not use Gmail or some non-JWU address.]
You will receive the requested article within 1-3 business days.
How to locate full-text article:
If you're having trouble locating full-text of an item, search the title in the Library's "Everything" tab search box to find out if the item is available in any other database/location. If it's not available, the Interlibrary Loan (ILL) request button will be visible to select.
More info about JWU Library ILL Service
Database link tip:
When you are looking at an article in a database, the URL (or link) that you see in your browser's address bar is sometimes only active for the length of your search session. This means if you save the link and try to return to the article the next day, you will see an error.
If a database offers a permalink, permanent link, direct link, or bookmark, copy this instead. This is is a stable link that will allow you to return to the article or page at a later time.
Google Scholar
Note: Slides will autoplay. Feel free to stop it and move through the slides at your own pace.
