Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home (LibGuides)
Library Home (LibGuides)
Reservations and Hours (LibCal)
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
View All Hours
Databases
All Databases
Business
Criminal Justice
Education
General
Health Science/Medicine
Hospitality
Marketing
Psychology
Contact Us
Chat
Call
Email
Text
Find
LibGuides
Articles
Books and Media
Journal Titles
Databases
Course Reserves
OpenEd@JWU
ScholarsArchive
Get Help
Chat
Research Appointment
Research Guides
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
Online Learners
Help Docs
Services
My Account
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Schedule Instruction (for Faculty)
About
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Directory
Student Employment
Hours
Request Textbook Chapter Scan
JWU Providence Library
LibGuides
ACCT 1005: Accounting Field (Providence Campus)
Fraud Examination
Search this Guide
Search
ACCT 1005: Accounting Field (Providence Campus): Fraud Examination
This guide is designed for freshman taking their first accounting class
Accounting Field
Standards & Organizations
Economic Crisis
Pub. Accounting
Fraud Examination
Internal Auditing
Help!
Toggle Dropdown
MLA Manual
Find Books!
Integrity at work: finding your ethical compass in a post-Enron world
Call Number: HD4905 .G45 2007
Advanced Search
Sample Search Terms:
Accounting Fraud
Accounting: Corrupt Practices
Corporations: Corrupt Practices
Accounting: Business Ethics
WorldCom
Enron
Tyco International
Global Crossing
Ponzi Scheme
Search Ebsco Databases & Find Articles!
Search for articles in our
EBSCO databases
Databases (A-Z List)
|
Databases (by Subject)
Journals
|
Interlibrary Loan
Off-Campus Access
Skilling vs. Markey
Downcity Campus Librarians
JWU Providence Teaching Librarians
<<
Previous:
Pub. Accounting
Next:
Internal Auditing >>
Integrity at work: finding your ethical compass in a post-Enron worldCall Number: HD4905 .G45 2007Integrity at work: finding your ethical compass in a post-Enron world
