Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home (LibGuides)
Library Home (LibGuides)
Reservations and Hours (LibCal)
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
View All Hours
Databases
All Databases
Business
Criminal Justice
Education
General
Health Science/Medicine
Hospitality
Marketing
Psychology
Contact Us
Chat
Call
Email
Text
Find
LibGuides
Articles
Books and Media
Journal Titles
Databases
Course Reserves
OpenEd@JWU
ScholarsArchive
Get Help
Chat
Research Appointment
Research Guides
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
Online Learners
Help Docs
Services
My Account
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Schedule Instruction (for Faculty)
About
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Directory
Student Employment
Hours
Request Textbook Chapter Scan
JWU Providence Library
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Toggle search filters navigation
110
DATABASES
DATABASES
Go
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Business (27)
Career Management (3)
Company Information (15)
Computer Science (9)
Country Profiles and Information (3)
Criminal Justice (10)
Culinary Arts (10)
Current Events and General Topics (15)
Design (1)
Economics (5)
Education (20)
English (7)
Entrepreneurship (11)
Equine Studies (2)
Ethnic and Race Studies (6)
Fashion & Retailing (9)
Film (5)
Financials (7)
Food Service Management (11)
Foundations in Technology (2)
Gender and Race (5)
Gender, Gender Identity (3)
Graphic Design (1)
Health Science/Medicine (19)
History (10)
Hospitality & Tourism (15)
Human Sexuality (1)
Humanities (12)
Industry Information (10)
Law (8)
Leadership (9)
LGBTQ+ Studies (3)
Literature (4)
Management (10)
Marketing & Advertising (16)
Media & Communication Studies (12)
Newspapers (11)
Nutrition (14)
Political Science (15)
Psychology (10)
Science (12)
SEE (10)
Social Sciences (14)
Technology (7)
Visual Arts (2)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Dissertations (2)
eBooks (8)
Newspapers (8)
Streaming Videos (3)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics (5)
APA (American Psychiatric Assoc.) (1)
Bepress (1)
Chronicle of Higher Education (1)
Credo (1)
EBSCO (21)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald Group Publishing (1)
Fairchild Publishing LLC (1)
Gale (9)
IBISWorld (1)
Infobase (1)
John Wiley and Sons (1)
JSTOR (1)
Kanopy Distribution (1)
Kantar Media (1)
Lund University Libraries, Sweden (1)
MarketResearch.com (1)
McGraw-Hill Education (3)
Mergent (1)
Morningstar (1)
ProQuest (10)
Richard K. Miller & Assoc. (1)
SAGE (2)
Simmons Research, LLC (1)
Springer Nature (1)
Statista, Inc. (1)
Taylor & Francis (1)
Therapeutic Research Ctr. (1)
VentureLine (1)
WGSN (World Global Style Network) (1)
William S. Hein (2)
Wolters Kluwer (1)
World Trade Press (1)
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Access Physiotherapy
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
CINAHL Ultimate
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
The largest collection of nursing and allied health literature, including over 1,815 active full-text journals
Features nursing instructional videos covering topics like NICU care, terminal illness care, and cultural awareness
Includes quick lessons, evidence-based care sheets, CEU modules, and research instruments
F.A. Davis Physical Therapy Collection
This link opens in a new window
New
This opens a pop-up window to share the URL for this database
Alternate Name(s)
F.A. Davis PT Collection
Loading...
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
