Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Call Number: HF 6146 .I58 T88 2008
Ultimate Guide to Search Engine Marketing: Pay Per Click Advertising Secrets
Call Number: HF 5415.1265 .B768 2007
Winning Clients in a Wired World
Call Number: HF 5415.1254 .G74 2004
Articles & Databases
Business Insights: Global
Provides company profiles and full-text articles on thousands of companies, public and private. Also includes industry profiles.
The resources below will assist you in researching advertising/marketing for e-commerce businesses. You can also obtain full-text articles which are constantly updated.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)
Company profiles, SWOT analyses (Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities, Threats) where available, industry profiles, stocks & investment info., management-related articles, Harvard Business Review case studies and streaming videos from the Harvard Business School Faculty Seminar Series.
Emerald Management 120
Management-related articles in various fields including Accounting, Education, Food Science, Hospitality & Tourism, Library Services & Information Management, Marketing, Nutrition, and Professional Development. CHECK-OFF "Only content I have access to" for full-text articles and book chapters.
General Business File ASAP (Gale)
Selective, full-text business and management-related articles. This is a subset of the larger database Business & Company Resource Center.
Internet Advertising/Marketing Journals
Linked below are some of the journals which deal with e-commerce issues in advertising/marketing These are a great resource for keeping up-to-date in this rapidly evolving sector of today's business.