Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Library Home (LibGuides)
Library Home (LibGuides)
Reservations and Hours (LibCal)
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
View All Hours
Databases
All Databases
Business
Criminal Justice
Education
General
Health Science/Medicine
Hospitality
Marketing
Psychology
Contact Us
Chat
Call
Email
Text
Find
LibGuides
Articles
Books and Media
Journal Titles
Databases
Course Reserves
OpenEd@JWU
ScholarsArchive
Get Help
Chat
Research Appointment
Research Guides
"How Do I?" (LibAnswers)
Online Learners
Help Docs
Services
My Account
Course Reserves
Interlibrary Loan
Schedule Instruction (for Faculty)
About
Contact Us
Directions
Staff Directory
Student Employment
Hours
Request Textbook Chapter Scan
JWU Providence Library
LibGuides
Library Instruction: Active Learning
IL Instruction 2019-2020
Search this Guide
Search
Library Instruction: Active Learning : IL Instruction 2019-2020
Home
First Year IL Instruction
Toggle Dropdown
ENG 1020: Introduction to College Research
ENG 1020: In- Class Activities
ENG1021: Advanced College Research
ENG 1021: In-Class Activity
ENG 1030: Introduction to College Research
ENG 1030: In-Class Activity
Primary and Secondary Sources Comparison
Online Evaluation [ABCD]
Toggle Dropdown
Online Evaluation: Newspapers
Evaluation: Online and Peer Reviewed for a Literature Review
Online Evaluation: Social Sciences
Online Evaluation: Criminal Justice
Evaluation: Abnormal Psych
Online Evaluation: Science
Evaluation: Psychology
Evaluation: Health Sciences
Online Evaluation: Business
Online Evaluation: Culinary / Nutrition
IL Instruction 2019-2020
Toggle Dropdown
Psych 4200
Balkun
ENG1020-SHAW
Trade Journals: Media Communications
Popular, Trade, Scholarly Sources
IL Games
Toggle Dropdown
MLA: JEOPARDY!
Keywords: The Game!
Database Share-out
Toggle Dropdown
Database Share-Out: Retail
Database Share-Out: Business
Database Share-Out: HOSP / IBUS
MRKT/ADVC Materials
This page contains the following sub-pages:
Psych 4200
Balkun
ENG1020-SHAW
<<
Previous:
Online Evaluation: Culinary / Nutrition
Next:
Psych 4200 >>
